Pretty much my mental capacity in general right now

2 Nov

A Facebook chat between friend JP and I:

Me: UHG. I just threw up EVERYWHERE.

JP: WHAT? Are you serious??

Me: Oh wait, my bad. I totally meant “sneezed”.

JP: Woman, those are two VERY different things.

I think it’s time to (finally) catch up on some sleep.

On an unrelated note: OHAIGUYZ

3 Responses to “Pretty much my mental capacity in general right now”

  1. Relevant Notes December 9, 2010 at 11:13 pm #

    So I randomly stumbled upon your block, and this post made me laugh hysterically. Literally out loud. That’s what finals week will do to me…

  2. Megan (Best of Fates) December 15, 2010 at 9:20 am #

    OHAIBACK

    Also?

    Thought of you the other day.

    It was ’cause I missed you.

    Don’t leave me!

  3. Megan (Best of Fates) January 6, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Today I wrote about Christmas Eve in jail and I thought about you. I’m not sure why. But I thought you’d like to know.

Leave a Reply

